Past Shows

Friday, November 22, 2019
Cheney Tech
Craft and Vendor Marketplace
Manchester, CT

Saturday, November 2, 2019
Holiday Craft Show
Cornerstone Christian School
Manchester, CT

Saturday, October 26, 2019
Vendor/Craft Show
Brookdale Senior Living
South Windsor, CT

Saturday, September 28, 2019
"Pour The Core"
The Old Cider Mill
Glastonbury, CT

Thursday, September 5, 2019
Imagine Main Street's "Steam Rollin’!"
Main Street
Manchester, CT

Saturday, August 31, 2019
Lutz Children's Museum's
Farm Day at the Fish Family Farm
Bolton, CT

Saturday, August 24, 2019
Silk City Arts & Music Festival
Purnell Place
Manchester, CT

Sunday, August 4, 2019
Cruisin on Main Street
WORK_SPACE
Manchester, CT

Thursday, August 1, 2019
"Auto-Fueled Art" Exhibit Opening
WORK_SPACE
Manchester, CT

Wednesday, June 12, 2019
"Our Town" Art Exhibit Opening
Gallery 153
Manchester, CT

Thursday, June 6, 2019
Imagine Main Street
Main St.
Manchester, CT

Sunday, June 2, 2019
Art in the Park
Center Memorial Park
Manchester, CT

Saturday, May 11, 2019
Mother’s Day Vendor/Craft Fair
Army & Navy Club
Manchester, CT

Thursday, March 14, 2019
Imagine Main Street
Raymour & Flanigan
Manchester, CT

Saturday, February 2, 2019
3rd Annual Imagine Inside Market
WORK_SPACE
Manchester, CT

Thursday, January 3, 2019
"Aes-thet-ics" Art Exhibit Opening
WORK_SPACE
Manchester, CT

Thursday, November 29 through
Saturday, December 1, 2018

Holiday Pop-Up Shoppe
WORK_SPACE
Manchester, CT